BJP Lost 4 standing committees of Palakkad Municipality

The no-confidence motion forwarded by the United Democratic Front (UDF) lead by Indian national congress against 4 BJP Standing committees of Palakkad Municipality got passed with the help of CPI(M) Members. The list of lost standing committees are Education standing committee, Development standing committee, Public works standing committee and welfare standing committee. Earlier the no confidence motion against the health standing committee was not passed as one of the members vote got invalidated. UDF is planning to move a no-confidence motion against the Palakkad Municipal Charman and Vice chairman also.

What do you say?